Yes – if you dont want other users to see your laptimes or telemetry, you need to activate the private mode in the platform.

Login and click your username on top right

Click “Settings”

Activate “Private mode” and save the changes

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *